Mets Spring Training Tickets To Go On Sale Today 10am

343x228_stadium

According to MetsBlog, tickets to Mets Spring Training games in Port St. Lucie go on sale at 10:00 am ET..

(Shannon – I think I read the opening game time changed to 12-something. Will update the post later but check that one before buying plane tickets)

Here’s the schedule.

Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sat, Feb 23 Washington Nationals 12:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sun, Feb 24 University of Michigan Wolverines 12:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Mon, Feb 25 Washington Nationals 6:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Wed, Feb 27 St. Louis Cardinals 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Fri, Mar 1 Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sat, Mar 2 Miami Marlins 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Mon, Mar 4 Atlanta Braves 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Wed, Mar 6 Venezuela 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Thu, Mar 7 Miami Marlins 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sat, Mar 9 Houston Astros 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Thu, Mar 14 Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sat, Mar 16 Miami Marlins 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sun, Mar 17 Atlanta Braves 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Thu, Mar 21 St. Louis Cardinals 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sat, Mar 23 Washington Nationals 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Sun, Mar 24 Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Tue, Mar 26 St. Louis Cardinals 1:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Wed, Mar 27 Houston Astros 6:10 pm
Sports GameMets StadiumNY Mets Fri, Mar 29 St. Louis Cardinals 12:10 pm

For full details, click here.

Bored with Sports Talk Radio? Try Alternative Sports Talk via TuneIn


Media Goon @mediagoon

Keith "Media Goon" Blacknick is the Mayor of Mets Police and will come to your event and shake hands and kiss babies. He also should log-in and update his own profile bio.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. FL Met Fan Rich says:

    It doesn’t look like they raised prices this year. I usually go down because they have a big party on the morning that they put tickets on sale, but I am just not feeling it about this team this year.

    Last year I got up at 4:00AM and drove an hour to be the 16th person in line. ( yeah I know I can do the Internet but this is fun and you get to meet about 500 Met fans) this year they have not done enough (or practically nothing) for me to make this effort.

    Like last year I will try to not buy my tickets from the Mets, but from a fan who has extras. They will not sell out any games here, so why bother.

    They already have a single A team so this is like one step above that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>